How we’re working for you.

The Safety Committee monitors and shares industry safety information that impacts SCCA members. The committee meets regularly to provide safety updates on new and changed legal and regulatory requirements, as well as other relevant industry safety news. Members are encouraged to attend the Safety Committee meetings which serve as an open forum to discuss lessons learned and industry best practices.

Member-led, member-governed.

Get a seat at the table and make your voice heard.


Safety Committee Members

Jeff Klante
Ames Construction, Inc.
Larry Pim
Riverside Construction Co., Inc.
Todd Aguilar
Suttles Plumbing & Mechanical Corp.
Josh Azevedo
Nor-Cal Pipeline Services
Andrew Ballin
EBS Utilities Adjusting, Inc.
Megan Cox
Sully-Miller Contracting Co.
Kenneth Crook
ARB, Inc.
Brian DeTinne
Sully-Miller Contracting Co.
Diana Dron
Monteleone & McCrory, LLP
John Emerson
Liberty Safety Consulting
Doug Hoyt
Sully-Miller Contracting Co.
Eddie Lemus
High-Light Electric, Inc.
Mike Lee
W.A. Rasic Construction Co., Inc.
Conrado Lopez
Sully-Miller Contracting Co.
Joe Mack
Trench Shoring Co.
Gerry McEwen
GMGS Risk Management & Insurance Services
Gade Mobley
Sukut Construction, LLC
Michael Murray
Hardy & Harper
Russ Morton
National Ready Mix Concrete
Dave Nelson
T&T Truck & Crane Service
Karen Patin
Trench Shoring Company
Kevin Ross Jr.
CW Allied, Inc.
Hector Ruano
Maxim Crane Works
Richard Sahagun
W.A. Rasic Construction Co., Inc.
Erica Valenzuela
Mission Paving and Sealing, Inc.
Greg Vela
Marina Landscape, Inc.
Jonathan Vick
Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo
Terry Villegas
Pavement Recycling Systems, Inc.
Danielle Willis
Trench Shoring Co.
Sean Young
Security Paving Company, Inc.

Looking for more information?

Contact Alicia Di Santo at 657-223-0804 or